Kontakt oss

Kontakt Oss

Ta gjerne kontakt for mer informasjon om vårt arbeid! 

Arbeidsgruppe

Kristian Råmunddal

Kontaktperson - Prosjektleder

Kristian@vindmuligheter.no

Tlf: 47 61 01 63  

Arild Tveide

Rådgiver

Arild@vindmuligheter.no

Tlf: 97 15 62 25  

Kjell Rune Nakkestad

Utbyggerrepresentant

krn@krncoaching.no

Tlf: 90 09 66 09

 

Styre

  • Trygve Raen, styreleder (BTG AS):  trygve@btgas.no,  900 67 948
  • Bernt Holen (Repstad Anlegg): 906 70 156 bernt.holen@repstad.no
  • Rune Røyland (TT Anlegg): rune.royland@ttas.no
  • Kai Reidar Imenes (Tratec Agdermaskin): kai.reidar.imenes@tratec.no
  • Kenneth Andersen (OneCo): kenneth.andersen@oneco.no
  • Gunnar Sagstuen (Røyland Gård): sagstuen@roylandgard.no
  • Frantz Johan Agerbo (3B Fibreglass): FrantzJohan.Agerbo@3B-Fibreglass.com

 

Forretningsmuligheter knyttet til vindkraft

Vindmuligheter c/o BTG AS, Tveide næringspark 1, 4760 Birkeland