Suppliers

Suppliers

Local and regional suppliers

Vindmuligheter wants to highlight local and regional players who wants to contribute to all the phases of a wind development project. Contact the supplier directly for more information about their expertise and experience.

  • 3B fibreglass

    Contact
    Frantz Johan Agerbo

    Phone
    00 47 957 28 041

    E-mail
    FrantzJohan.Agerbo@3B-Fibreglass.com

    What we can offer
    Fiberglass production

  • Aanesland Fabrikker

    Contact
    Gunnar Adolf Aanesland

    Phone
    00 47 906 88 592

    E-mail
    gunnar@aaneslandfabrikker.no

    What we can offer
    Tree towers, other elements in wood

  • Accord Industries

    Contact: 
    Espen Snaprud

    Phone:
    00 47 476 55 443

    E-mail:
    espen@accordindustries.no

    What can we offer?
    We are specialized in delivering casted, forged & sheet metal components made out of various metals (steel, stainless steel, aluminum etc.) that can be supplied with heat treatment and surface coatings either as sub-components or as fully assembled products

    More information:
    accordindustries.no

     

  • Asbjørn Mollestad Transportforretning

    Contact
    Øyvind Mollestad

    Phone
    00 47 908 96 797

    E-mail
    oyvind@amollestad.no

    What we can offer
    Transport, prime movers, trucks, mobile cranes, storage, offices, snow plowing

  • B.L. Anlegg

    Contact
    Vidar Granåsen

    Phone
    970 07 051

    E-mail
    blanlegg@gmail.com

    What we can offer
    Excavators, mass, foundations

  • Bendiks Olje AS

    Contact
    Rita Birkeland

    Phone
    00 47 965 12 000

    E-mail
    rita@bendiks-transport.no

    What we can offer
    Fuel

  • Bendiks Transport A/S

    Contact
    Rita Birkeland

    Phone
    415 35 242

    E-mail
    rita@bendiks-transport.no

    What we can offer
    Transport, prime movers, trucks, mobile cranes

  • Birkeland Blomsterpark

    Contact
    Flemming Bekkelien

    Phone
    00  47 901 21 422

    E-mail
    birkeland@blomsterpark.no

    What we can offer
    Mass, sorting, soil/gardens etc.

  • Birkeland Bygg og anlegg

    Contact
    Jan Erik Flaa

    Phone
    00 47 901 80 508

    E-mail
    post@bbaas.no

    What we can offer
    Carpenters/builders, real estate in Strøget

  • Birkeland elektro A/S

    Contact
    Helge Aamlid

    Phone
    957 33 955

    E-mail
    helge@birkeland-elektro.no

    What we can offer
    Electrical Installation

  • Birkeland Frikirke

    Contact
    Vemund Ruud

    Phone
    00 47 951 21 336

    E-mail
    vemund.ruud@ue.no

    What we can offer
    Meeting-/office space, sleeping accommodations, catering

  • Birkeland klinikken

    Contact
    Wojciech Centka

    Phone
    00 47 998 99 788

    E-mail
    centka.w@hotmail.com

    What we can offer
    Physiotherapyi, Physical treatment

  • Birkenes Byggsenter

    Contact
    Terje Flaa

    Phone
    00 47 404 03 515

    E-mail
    terjeflaa@birkenes-byggsenter.no

    What we can offer
    building materials, parts, equipment

  • Birkenes idrettslag

    Contact
    Salve Eieland

    Phone

    E-mail
    eieland@outlook.com

    What we can offer
    plot, sleeping accommodations, clubhouse, kitchen

  • Birkenes Regnskapskontor

    Contact
    Terje Grødum

    Phone
    00 47 37 28 00 53

    E-mail
    terje@birkenes-regnskap.no

    What we can offer
    Accounting, rent office space

  • Birkenes Skog

    Contact
    Bjørn Tore Hovland

    Phone
    00 47 957 50 465

    E-mail
    lghovland@live.no

    What we can offer
    Harvesters, clearing,

  • Birkenes Sparebank

    Contact
    Harald Flaa

    Phone
    00 47 416 35 246

    E-mail
    harald.flaa@birkenes-sparebank.no

    What we can offer
    Financing, local engagement

  • Bråten Eiendom Sør AS

    Contact
    Jakob Olaus Mo

    Phone
    00 47 916 08 444

    E-mail
    jakob.olaus@gmail.com

    What we can offer
    Downtown Building/premises, offices etc.?

  • BTG AS

    Contact
    Trygve Raen

    Phone
    00 47 900 67 948

    E-mail
    trygve@btgas.no

    What we can offer
    Solar panels

  • Business Region Kristiansand

    Contact
    Geir Askvik Haugum

    Phone
    00 47 971 71 885

    E-mail
    Geir.Askvik.Haugum@kristiansand.kommune.no

    What we can offer
    Enterprise Development, administration

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

 

Wind Powered business opportinities

Vindmuligheter c/o BTG AS, Tveide næringspark 1, 4760 Birkeland