Contact

Contact

Contact us for more information regarding our work!

Workgroup

Kristian Råmunddal

Contact person - Project Manager

Kristian@vindmuligheter.no

Phone: +47 47 61 01 63  

Arild Tveide

Advisor

Arild@vindmuligheter.no

Phone: +47 97 15 62 25  

Kjell Rune Nakkestad

Development Representative

krn@krncoaching.no

Phone: +47 90 09 66 09

Birkenes Facility Services

 

Board

  • Trygve Raen, Board Leader (BTG AS):  trygve@btgas.no,  900 67 948
  • Mona Mortensen (Repstad Anlegg): mona.mortensen@repstad.no
  • Rune Røyland (TT Anlegg): rune.royland@ttas.no
  • Kai Reidar Imenes (Tratec Agdermaskin): kai.reidar.imenes@tratec.no
  • Kenneth Andersen (OneCo): kenneth.andersen@oneco.no
  • Gunnar Sagstuen (Røyland Gård): sagstuen@roylandgard.no
  • Frantz Johan Agerbo (3B Fibreglass): FrantzJohan.Agerbo@3B-Fibreglass.com

 

Wind Powered business opportinities

Vindmuligheter c/o BTG AS, Tveide næringspark 1, 4760 Birkeland